Our debut album is now available

on Itunes, Amazon, etc.

Texas Country Music

Our Video for "My Place in Life" is now available. Type your paragraph here.

Our 3rd single "What Can I Say" Featuring Haley Cole was release 1/25/16 to Texas, Oklahoma, and New Mexico Radio hits #45 on the Texas Radio Regional Report's Top 100. 

In the news.....

Download our Album "Into the Storm" 

  • What Can I Say3:52
  • My Place in Life3:29
  • As For Me3:30
  • Cost of Living3:33
  • What I Plan To Do3:59
  • I Will Follow You4:29
  • Leaving Here Tonight3:33
  • Memories and Scars4:02
  • Open Road3:30
  • Place to Call Home3:43
  • That's What We Do3:36
  • Family Recipe3:55
  • An Empty Glass4:26